Navigating Medicare & Social Security

Events | Navigating Medicare & Social Security
  • Thursday, Jan 20, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, Mar 17, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, Jul 21, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, Sep 15, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 17, 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM

One meeting for all of the information needed to help you with two major life decisions: Medicare and Social Security. You will hear from HORAN's industry experts, Nate Epp and Michael L. Hermes, CFA, CFP®, as they address a variety of questions and concerns. 

Register for this webinar today: 

Thursday, January 20, 2022                     Thursday, July 21, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022                        Thursday, September 15, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022                            Thursday, November 17, 2022